Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer)


Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

You can create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. 8 unique and stunning WPBakery Page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they will be boost your website.

Free Item Support

Documentation

  • You can find each documentation in the zip folder.

WPBakery Page Builder Slider Bundle List

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 1

  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 2

  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 3

  • Dual Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 4

  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 5

  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 6

  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 7

  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 8

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (latest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Initial Release ( October 17 2018 )

Source
Live PreviewDownload Now

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Enter Captcha Here :

You May Also Like
Read More

Cat Runner – Html5 Game

Cat Runner is a side scrolling infinity runner game, Run away from Big Monster, tab to jump and…
Read More

WooCommerce Custom Tag Image

Upload your own custom icons to your WooCommerce product pages. Showcase product features and special offers. Customize how…