Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer)


Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

You can create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. 8 unique and stunning WPBakery Page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they will be boost your website.

Free Item Support

Documentation

  • You can find each documentation in the zip folder.

WPBakery Page Builder Slider Bundle List

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 1

  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 2

  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 3

  • Dual Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 4

  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 5

  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 6

  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 7

  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675
  • Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Visual Composer) - 8

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (latest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Initial Release ( October 17 2018 )

Source
Live PreviewDownload Now

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Enter Captcha Here :

You May Also Like
Read More

Vertical CSS3 Mega Menu

If you need to display your catalog or a long list of products in a small area of…
Read More

Lara Podcast

LaraPodcast is a simple and nice app that fetch all those podcasts for you from different podcast sites.…
Read More

Edivently LMS

edivently LMS A WordPress learning management system which turns your WordPress site into an online academy. Instructors can…
Read More

SoundCloud Music Player (jQuery)

Recent Update: Fully functional now with the recent SoundCloud API. Multiple instances within the same page. SoundCloud Music…
Read More

LiveChat

Description Talk to your customers in real-time, Live chat is a faster and more personal way for you…